Loading...
Key Dates2019-03-03T10:13:56+00:00

Spring Term 2019:

Inset Day:
Sunday 6th January

School Opens:
Sunday 13th January

Half Term School Closed:
Sunday 17th February

School Opens:
Sunday 24th February

End of Term School Closed:
Sunday 14th April

Summer Term 2019:

Partial Opening:
Sunday 28th April – Exam classes only, 9.45am to 11.30am.
No langar provision due to Nagar Kirtan.

School Opens:
Sunday 5th May

Half Term School Closed:
Sunday 26th May

School Opens:
Sunday 2nd June

End of Term School Closed:
Sunday 21st July