Loading...
Key Dates2020-10-22T15:21:35+00:00

Academic Year 2020/2021


Autumn Term 2020:

Term Begins:
Sunday 20th September

Term Ends:
Sunday 18th October (School Open)

Half Term:
Sunday 25th October (School Closed)

Term Begins:
Sunday 1st November

Term Ends:
Sunday 13th December (School Open)

End of Term Assessment:
Sunday 6th December

Spring Term 2021:

Term Begins:
Sunday 10th January

Term Ends:
Sunday 7th February (School Open)

Half Term:
Sunday 14th February (School Closed)

Term Begins:
Sunday 21st February

*Term Ends:
Sunday 28th March (School Open).

Summer Term 2021:

*Term Begins:
Sunday 25th April

Term Ends:
Sunday 23rd May (School Open)

Half Term:
Sunday 30th May (School Closed)

Term Begins:
Sunday 6th June

Term Ends:
Sunday 11th July (School Open)

*Dependent upon Slough Nagar Kirtan Dates