Loading...
Key Dates2019-11-10T11:58:01+00:00

Academic Year 2019/20


Autumn Term 2019:

Term Begins:
Sunday 15 September

Term Ends:
Sunday 20th October (School Open)

Half Term:
Sunday 27 October (School Closed)

Term Begins:
Sunday 03 November

Term Ends:
Sunday 15 December (School Open)

End of Term Assessment:
Sunday 01 December

Spring Term 2020:

Term Begins:
Sunday 12 January

Term Ends:
Sunday 9 February (School Open)

Half Term:
Sunday 16 February (School Closed)

Term Begins:
Sunday 23rd February

*Term Ends:
Sunday 29 March (School Open).

Summer Term 2020:

*Term Begins:
Sunday 26 April

Term Ends:
Sunday 17 May (School Open)

Half Term:
Sunday 24th May (School Closed)

Term Begins:
Sunday 31st May

Term Ends:
Sunday 12 July (School Open)

*Dependent upon Slough Nagar Kirtan Dates